Welcome to my world

Welcome to my world

I already had my first blog post in mind but I felt an introduction was needed. I’m Priscilla,  with a very big dream. It took me forever to finally get my first post ready and boy im glad I finally have it all out. Writing is a passion for me but laziness is a personally struggle. I’m so happy to be writing this post. This year has been one hell of a roller coaster ride for me, I’ve met with the best people and some of the worst people too. I started some of the best friendships this year and i became even more radical in my views. It has been a wonderful year so far and I hope it has been a good one for you too. Please read my posts, its my thoughts and you can share yours too with me.

Leave a Reply

